Senators

First-Year Undergraduates (10 Seats)

395a5287Adam Schmidt

Engineering First Year
ajschmid@ncsu.edu

chansamSam Chan

Political Science
skchan2@ncsu.edu

browningnathanielNate Browning

Engineering First Year
njbrowni@ncsu.edu

395a5393Hampton Clark

Engineering First Year
hgclark2@ncsu.edu

395a5337Belton Moore

Undeclared Major-Management
ebmoore@ncsu.edu

395a5353Ryan Dunn

Political Science
rgdunn@ncsu.edu

395a5379Emily Neville

Political Science
ecnevill@ncsu.edu

395a5330Alex Obiol

Engineering First Year
alobiol@ncsu.edu

395a5315Gabrielle Dauntain

Political Science
gdaunta@ncsu.edu

lennonjaynaJayna Lennon

Political Science
jplennon@ncsu.edu

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences (6 Seats)

CALS Gaithers Andrew HeadshotAndrew Gaithers

Sophomore- Biochemistry
apgaithe@ncsu.edu

CALS Oakley BlakeBlake Oakley

Senior- Plant Biology
baoakley@ncsu.edu

CALS Reedy Lindsey HeadshotLindsey Reedy

Senior- Animal Science
ljreedy@ncsu.edu

CALS Simpson Coleman HeadshotColeman Simpson

Sophomore- Agricultural Education
cksimpso@ncsu.edu

CALS Travis Morgan HeadshotMorgan Travis

Senior- Applied Nutrition
mltravis@ncsu.edu

 

395a5357Garrison Rountree

Junior- Agricultural Business Management

gprountr@ncsu.edu

 

Division of Academic and Student Affairs (2 Seats)

395a9696Sophia McMahan

Sophomore- Political Science/ Communications
slmcmaha@ncsu.edu

SEAL (red)

Open Seat!Interested in applying? Contact ssp@ncsu.edu for more info!

 

 

College of Design (2 Seats)

 

Madison Tart

Junior-Art and Design

mmtart2@ncsu.edu

SEAL (red)Open Seat!

Interested in applying? Contact ssp@ncsu.edu for more info!

College of Education (2 Seats)

395a9655

Michael James

Senior- Education and Psychology
mjames3@ncsu.edu

 

Open Seat!

Interested in applying? Contact ssp@ncsu.edu for more info!

College of Engineering (10 Seats)

Delegation Head: Rachel Nagley

Current Delegation Projects:

  • Improve transportation between centennial and main campuses, get more information on current projects that may be in the works.
  • Revise the E101 and E122 Curriculum to give students more useful skills and greater clarity on various academic options; change FEDD to FYEDD (first year instead of freshmen)
  • Similar timing of engineering classes resulting in inefficiencies and overworked employees
  • The Enhancement Fee: What is it specifically? What does it do for students? Could it be used better?
  • More and higher quality  advising for new students.
  • Increase connection between main and centennial through art, events, campus collaborations, etc.
  • Get MAE Department to allow students to see professor names (not just section names) when enrolling for classes

395a9528Rachel Nagley

Sophomore- Industrial
rjnagley@ncsu.edu

395a9207-1Madison Maloney

Sophomore- Aerospace
mnmalone@ncsu.edu



Mitchell Moravec

Senior- Material Science and Psychology
msmorave@ncsu.edu

Oluwadamilolo Fasina

Sophomore- Nuclear Engineering

obfasina@ncsu.edu

395a9404 Chris Ziogas

Sophomore- Aerospace
cgziogas@ncsu.edu

 

395a9351

Jack Pashby

Junior- Nuclear
jjpashby@ncsu.edu

 

Jordan Greenert

First Year- Engineering

jagreen4@ncsu.edu

 395a9164Henry Yadon

Junior- Electrical/Computer
htyadon@ncsu.edu

 395a9273Kelechi Kwazemem-Opara

Junior- Computer
kckwazem@ncsu.edu

395a9440

Zeenat Nadvi

Sophomore- Biomedical
znadvi@ncsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (8 Seats)

395a9142

Nolan Watts

Senior- Political Science
nrwatts@ncsu.edu

395a9453

Sam Potter

Senior- Political Science
sspotter@ncsu.edu

Rebecca Locklin

Senior- Psychology, Women & Gender Studies, Communication Media

rhlockli@ncsu.edu

Caroline Moody

Sophomore- International Studies

cmmoody@ncsu.edu

395a9680

Jackie Gonzalez

Junior- Political Science
jgonzal5@ncsu.edu

395a9197

Molly Mueller

Sophomore-Political Science
mcmuelle@ncsu.edu

395a9316

Luke Perrin

Sophomore- Political Science
glperrin@ncsu.edu

395a9494

Adam Skrzecz

Sophomore- Political Science
adskrzec@ncsu.edu

College of Natural Resources (3 Seats)

Haley Lohr SenateHaley Lohr

Junior – Policy & Administration

hmlohr@ncsu.edu

 



 Chase Conner

 

Junior- Environmental Sciences

cnconner@ncsu.edu

SEAL (red) Majesty Allah

First Year- Sports Management

msallah@ncsu.edu 

Poole College of Management (5 Seats)

 

395a9588

John Taylor Willis

Sophomore- Business Administration and International Studies
jtwill16@ncsu.edu

 

395a9225

Zach Hurst

Junior- Accounting
zwhurst@ncsu.edu

Open Seat!

Interested in applying? Contact ssp@ncsu.edu for more info!

395a9258

Mia Connell

Sophomore- Business Administration
mrconnel@ncsu.edu


Open Seat!

Interested in applying? Contact ssp@ncsu.edu for more info!


College of Sciences (6 Seats)

395a9639

Alex Mitchell

Junior- Metereolgy
akmitche@ncsu.edu

SEAL (red)

Tyler Huffman

Senior- Physics
tshuffma@ncsu.edu

395a9614

Chandler Elliott

Senior- Biological Sciences
clellio4@ncsu.edu

395a5370 JT Klimek

Junior-Statistics
jtklimek@ncsu.edu

 

 Bradley Barbee

Junior-Statistics

btbarbe2@ncsu.edu

SEAL (red)

 Open Seat

Interested in Applying?

Contact ssp@ncsu.edu for more info!

College of Textiles (2 Seats)

Kate Puricz

First Year- Fashion and Textile Management

kjpuricz@ncsu.edu

SEAL (red)

Alice Di Fazio

Sophomore- Polymer and Color Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

abdifazi@ncsu.edu

Graduate School (6 Seats)

395a9579

Zach Lentz

Biological/Agricultural Engineering
zalentz@ncsu.edu

395a9547

Dylan Reinhardt

Biological/Agricultural Engineering
dbreinha@ncsu.edu

Tim Huber

School Administration
tfhuber@ncsu.edu

YanikMatthew Yanik

Physiology, Poultry Science

mjyanik@ncsu.edu

 Jasmine Park

Textile Chemistry

jtpark@ncsu.edu

 Simon Gregg

Biological/Agricultural Engineering

sbgregg@ncsu.edu

First-Year Graduates (2 Seats)

Ann Savage

Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

aesavage@ncsu.edu

 Christopher Poteat

Chemistry

cmpoteat@ncsu.edu